We are pleased to announce that John A.Cloud earned the 2008 Connecticut Floor Covering Assosication Lifetime Achievement Award on March 25th, 2009. Steve Cloud graciously accepted this award on his father's behalf.

Jack Cloud Owner/President/ Treasurer 1952-2005

Our Senior Staff...we put the customer first!

 

Kathleen Cloud
kcloud@mfhiggins.com

Kathy is president and owner of M. Frank Higgins and brings 26 years of physics teaching experience to her management position. She is a graduate of Notre Dame and holds a Masters of Science degree from CCSU.

 

Stephen Cloud

scloud@mfhiggins.com

Steve has been owner of M. Frank Higgins since 1992 and is the third generation to own this business. You name the task...Steve has perfected it. He is a graduate of Notre Dame with a Bachelor of Science degree.

 

Paul Amaral
pamaral@mfhiggins.com

Paul has been a Senior Project Manager with Higgins since 2005. He holds an Associates Degree in Industrial Management from the Industrial Management Training Institute.

     
 

Jory Dennison
jdennison@mfhiggins.com

Jory has been a Senior Project Manager with Higgins since 2005. He is a graduate of the University of Hartford with a BS in Business Administration.

     
 

Tim Cloud
tcloud@mfhiggins.com

Tim has been a Project Manager with Higgins since 2007. He is a graduate of Western Maryland College in Westminster, MD.

     
   

Margaret Finnegan
mfinnegan@mfhiggins.com

Margaret joins our team this year with a great deal of industry accounting experience. She is a graduate of Babson College with a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance.

   

Collin Easton
ceaston@mfhiggins.com

Collin has been an Estimator with Higgins since 2011. He's a graduate of the University of Massachusetts with a B.A. in pre-law.

   

Jeff Patenaude
jpatenaude@mfhiggins.com

Jeff joins our estimation team this year with expericence in the construction industry. He's a graduate of Central Connecticut State University with a B.S. in Construction Management.

 

Debbie Siembab
dsiembab@mfhiggins.com

Debbie has been the Project Administrator and Marketing Representative with Higgins since 2009. She offers a great support to our Project Managers.